Show Details – Beauty & The Beast

Co-Directed By:
      Jason Loomis 
      Jeri Loomis 
Vocal Director: Marissa Carson​
Choreographer: Kristen Wooster
Technical Director: Brandon Johnson
Producer: Becky Frank

Performance Dates:
June 16th, 2022 @ 7:00pm
June 17th, 2022 @ 7:00pm
June 18th, 2022 @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm

Alverson Center for Performing Arts 
700 N Grand St.  
Fowlerville, MI 48836 
Click Here for Directions

Ticket Prices:
Students/Seniors(65+): $12
Adults: $15


The classic story tells of Belle, a young woman in a provincial town, and the Beast, who is really a young prince trapped under the spell of an enchantress. If the Beast can learn to love and be loved, the curse will end and he will be transformed into his former self. But time is running out. If the Beast does not learn his lesson soon, he and his household will be doomed for all eternity.

Cast List

Belle:  Kelley Lofton

Beast: Mark Mazzullo

Narrator: Brandon Johnson

Beggar Lady/Enchantress:  Averie Prins

Prince: Seth Mrazik

Gaston: Adam Hatt

LeFou: Andie Kozakiewicz

Maurice: Chuck Netherton

Cogsworth: Tom Clapp

Lumiere: Nolan Splavec

Babette: Cherie Eastman

Madame de la Grande Bouche: Marissa Carson

Mrs. Potts: Nicole Kill

Chip: Camden Hart

Monsieur D’Arque: Christopher Clontz

Book Seller: Sue Charron

Baker: Brandon Johnson

Enchanted Rug: Katelyn Loomis

Enchanted Dog/Stool: Raiven Matteson

Silly Girls
Kristel Hatt, Liz Rossow, Natalie Loomis, Rachael Simkins

Enchanted Objects 
Emelyn Atkinson, Kassidy Bantau, Aubrey Clark, Bella Eaton,
Becky Frank, Gabrielle Fischhaber, Sabrina Harvey-Cronk,
Rebekah Hatt, Kylee Hunt, Ryann Kelley,
Danykah Muck, Marissa Murry, Jaxon Murry, Dylan Nelson,

Nancy Paternoster, Averie Prins, Vivian Pluff, Makenna Rudnikcki, Evalyn Simkins, Bella Shreve, Abigail Spalding, Aubrey Wells,

Julie Willard, Maddie Willard, Kristen Wooster, James Wooster

Ella Chesterfield, Aubrey Clark, Jackson Clark,
Ayden Clontz, Layla Clontz, Lola Clontz, Sara Clontz, Hope Clontz,
Jon Davis, Sienna Dutton, Becky Frank, Sabrina Harvey-Cronk,

Gary Helfmann, Mary Helfmann, Alexander Loomis, Aubrey Loomis,
Dakota Luck-Thomas,  Suzanne Pluff, Mackenzie Redford
Jeanette Robertson, Makenna Rudnicki,
Sheri Schonfield, Evalyn Simkins, ​
Aubrey Wells, Julie Willard, Maddie Willard, James Wooster

Tavern Patrons
Becky Frank, Julian Hart, Gary Helfmann, Mary Helfmann,
Brandon Johnson, Dylan Nelson, Deb Netherton, Julie Willard,

James Wooster

Sue Charron, Sara Clontz, Jon Davis, Julian Hart, Gary Helfmann,
Mary Helfmann, Brandon Johnson, Patty Fitzgerald, Alex Loomis, Aubrey Loomis, Nancy Paternoster, Suzanne Pluff, Jeanette Robertson, Sheri Schonfield, Evalyn Simkins, Kristen Wooster, James Wooster

Jackson Clark, Eli Devine,
Jonathan Firman, Thomas Firman, Bryson Fischhaber,
Kaleb Hart, Caleb Hatt, Alexander Loomis

Jackson Clark, Alexander Loomis